You are here:
< All Topics (Malay: ) is a collective of three territories, namely , and , governed directly by the federal government of Malaysia. All of them have equivalent status as the 13 , though the territories have neither a head of state nor a state legislature. Of the three, Kuala Lumpur is the Malaysian capital, while is Malaysia’s administrative capital.




The federal territories were originally part of two states – and . Both Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya were part of , while Labuan was part of Sabah. Kuala Lumpur was ceded by the state of to the federal government in 1974, while Labuan, became the second federal territory in 1984. Putrajaya became the third federal territory in 2001.
First stamps were issued in 1979.

Year Description
1979 Flowers – Definitive Series (POS)
1983-1985 Flowers – Definitive Series
(No Watermark)
5c, 10c, 15c, 20c, 25c
1986 Agro-Based Products of Malaysia (SPM inverted)
1986 Agro-Based Products of Malaysia (SPM)
2002-2003 Agrod-Based Products of Malaysia
(redenimonated in SEN
2007 Garden Flowers – Definitive Series (SPM)


Malaysia Widget Placeholder
Malaysia Widget


Generic filters

Search in title

Search in content

Search in excerpt

Filter by Custom Post Type



TablePress Tables


Filter by Kategorien



Presentation Pack

Filter by content type

Multisite blogs

Recent Posts


Table of Contents